Engineering Department

Contact Information

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1898 Hattiesburg, MS 39403-1898 Physical Address: 212 West Front Street Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Director of EngineeringDirector of Engineering

Lamar Rutland, P.E. lrutland@hattiesburgms.com

Administrative AssistantAdministrative Assistant

Karen Dahmer kdahmer@hattiesburgms.com 601.545.4640

Engineering Technician SupervisorEngineering Technician Supervisor

Jerald Little jlittle@hattiesburgms.com 601.545-4542

Engineering TechnicianEngineering Technician

Jim Crosby jcrosby@hattiesburgms.com 601.545.4544

Engineering TechnicianEngineering Technician

Willie Davidson wdavidson@hattiesburgms.com 601.554.1002

Engineering TechnicianEngineering Technician

Trey Sullivan lsullivan@hattiesburgms.com 601.545-4641

AccountantAccountant

James Polk, CPA jpolk@hattiesburgms.com 601.545.4541

Water and Sewer Department

Contact Information

Mailing Address:900 James Street Hattiesburg, MS 39401

DirectorDirector

Chad Frierson cfrierson@hattiesburgms@.com

General ManagerGeneral Manager

Arnold Landrum alandrum@hattiesburgms.com

Water Plant - R. West ComplexWater Plant - R. West Complex

601-545-4630

Urban Forestry Department

Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO Box 1898 Hattiesburg, MS 39403-1898

Arborist Arborist

Andy Parker aparker@hattiesburgms.com 601-545-1541

Department of Urban Development

Contact Information

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 1898 Hattiesburg, MS 39403 Physical Address: 200 Forrest Street

Director of Urban Development, AICPDirector of Urban Development, AICP

Pattie Brantley pbrantley@hattiesburgms.com

Planning DepartmentPlanning Department

601-545-4599

Building/ Permit DivisionBuilding/ Permit Division

601-554-1004

Code EnforcementCode Enforcement

601-545-4675

Fire Prevention

Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO Box 1898 Hattiesburg, MS 39403-1898

Fire MarshallFire Marshall

Johnny Jackson jjackson@hattiesburgms.com 601-545-6678

 


 

sealwhitepng120x120

TOP